Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Watkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chuck Watkins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marcia Labance

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love them Great agent!!!"

gary laughlin

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I checked a lot of insurance places found out this is the best for the buck always there to answer my, and I have a lot of"

Dimitri McCoy

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve recently had the pleasure of switching my high rate insurance over to State Farm with a new great low rate thanks for Molly Coleman. She was a pleasure to work with and responded so quick with all the details and getting me setup. Thanks to her I now understand my insurance a lot more and im able to save money now ! She was enthusiastic and had this passion to make sure I was in good hands. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone."

Suzanne Lindabery

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chuck Watkins and his team are extremely friendly and helpful. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and very obviously care about the well-being of all of their clients. I would absolutely refer friends and family to them."

Jamie Phillips

May 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chuck is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I had an issue and not only did he resolve it within the hour he willingly stayed after the office was closed to help me! Can’t get a better agent then that!"

Justin Kochenberger

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Always friendly and informative and very knowledgable."

Scott Bonebrake

May 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chuck is an excellent agent. He has taken care of our insurance needs for nearly 20 years. He is honest and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him."

Cody Verrett

October 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Chuck is a terrific agent and all around great guy. He is highly knowledgeable in all areas of insurance and his depth of experience gives him perspective others don’t have. Highly recommended!"