Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meredith Vance

Meredith Vance

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Vance
"I’ve been a long time customer of Chuck’s agency. He and his staff offer great service. Chuck is always responsive and helpful in finding solutions that fit my budget while also making sure my family’s insurance needs are well cared for."
Profile photo of John Milius

John Milius

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Milius
"Chuck has been my agent for over 20 years. Chuck works with consistency, integrity and top-tier service. I thoroughly recommend Chuck and his State Farm team."
Profile photo of Charlotte Roberts

Charlotte Roberts

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Roberts
"Chuck was helpful and knowledgeable while supplying me with insurance for my first car! He walked me through all the paperwork and explained every step of the way. I really appreciate his patience. Chuck treated me like family!"
Profile photo of Steve K

Steve K

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve K
"Great service and expertise. Always willing to help and answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Debra Cappuccio

Debra Cappuccio

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Debra Cappuccio
"🔴PLEASE read!!! 10/25/23 9:05 am , Contacted Chet Watkins office in Bensalem PA, for a quote on car and homeowners insurance, spoke with Danielle the admin, then transferred me to Tom for a quote for car & home policy to be effective TODAY November 1st . Tom who was working from home as he was ill, after providing car/ property /personal information, given pricing. We approved, and Tom then began to enter the policy into the system which only took a few minutes... then said State Farm is not insuring Kia's in our year range due to high theft. we advised him we had a Club on the car, a GPS tracker, as well as the completed update with the Kia dealer (documented) . Tom said he would call Chuck Watkins directly to see if he could do anything. He called back in approximately 10 minutes or so and said unfortunately, State Farm declined to cover us and that the loss of the additional car & home discount would not make sense for us just to insure just our home with them. Tom apologized, said our best course of action was to contact other companies so we get the best discount and ended the call. Note: we of course signed with another company the following day at lower pricing and with no Kia or other issue whatsoever as we provided the same photos and documents State Farm declined to review. GETS WORSE...Today, November 1, 2023 about 10am, we received a call from Jerry , who had left two previous messages (10/27 & 10/31) stating his company was retained by State Farm to do a property inspection for our homeowners policy??? NOTE: If our policy needed to be in place at midnight today - why would State Farm still have an inspection scheduled for today? I advised Jerry that State Farm declined to cover us and why they wouldn't and that we already signed with another company....Jerry advised he works for a third-party company that was contracted by State Farm and that the request is generated by State Farm at the agent level. WHAT???? Per my conversation with him, my take- his company gets paid regardless, and the agent then appears as if they are actually doing something to gain business for State Farm? THEY declined US almost a week ago! WHAT? Afterward, I've tried calling Chuck Watkins office three times this morning since 9 AM when the office is supposed to be open and staffed - Only voicemail ....curious as to who pays for that third-party inspection?? Does the cost at some point roll into the customer bills? .. Disgraceful .... from my conversation with the inspector we were NOT a one off....that it happens all the time... What a disgrace to waste people's time ( ours and the inspectors) and money just so you look like you're doing something you actually aren't.... Shame on you... And yes, we contacted State Farm Corporate as well...... although you may have perceived us as old & retired, we have had professional careers and savvy in this digital age we all live in... reviews, and social media go a LONG way these days"
Profile photo of Greg Stefan

Greg Stefan

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Stefan
"Great Insurance Agency! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Marcia Labance

Marcia Labance

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Labance
"Love them Great agent!!!"
Profile photo of gary laughlin

gary laughlin

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by gary laughlin
"I checked a lot of insurance places found out this is the best for the buck always there to answer my, and I have a lot of"
Profile photo of Dimitri McCoy

Dimitri McCoy

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dimitri McCoy
"I’ve recently had the pleasure of switching my high rate insurance over to State Farm with a new great low rate thanks for Molly Coleman. She was a pleasure to work with and responded so quick with all the details and getting me setup. Thanks to her I now understand my insurance a lot more and im able to save money now ! She was enthusiastic and had this passion to make sure I was in good hands. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Suzanne Lindabery

Suzanne Lindabery

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Lindabery
"Chuck Watkins and his team are extremely friendly and helpful. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and very obviously care about the well-being of all of their clients. I would absolutely refer friends and family to them."
Profile photo of Jamie Phillips

Jamie Phillips

May 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Phillips
"Chuck is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I had an issue and not only did he resolve it within the hour he willingly stayed after the office was closed to help me! Can’t get a better agent then that!"
Profile photo of Justin Kochenberger

Justin Kochenberger

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kochenberger
"Great agent. Always friendly and informative and very knowledgable."
Profile photo of Scott Bonebrake

Scott Bonebrake

May 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bonebrake
"Chuck is an excellent agent. He has taken care of our insurance needs for nearly 20 years. He is honest and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Cody Verrett

Cody Verrett

October 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Verrett
"Chuck is a terrific agent and all around great guy. He is highly knowledgeable in all areas of insurance and his depth of experience gives him perspective others don’t have. Highly recommended!"